There’s nothing better then getting praise from my clients

and I have over 1,200 Five-stars reviews, endorsements, and testimonials online


“Does great work for a reasonable price.”
– M. Montsko – President Weichert Lead Network at Weichert Realtors


“Robert continues to be my #1 ‘go to’ resource for projects that need to be on target with a quick turnaround.”
– M. Collord, VP of Marketing, SYMS


“Everything that Robert has done is top of the line at a reasonable rate.
We couldn’t be happier with the brand identity that he created for us.”
– J. DeMont, CEO, JSCS


“Robert has a great emphasis on branding, and through his designs has given us unique ideas to help us generate sales.”
– T. Klahre, President, Healthy U

Active Online Reviews (click the stars to see more)

Based on 49 reviews.
Giovanna Sharp
Giovanna Sharp
2021-05-01
Working with Robert to design our new logo was amazing from start to finish. He is patient, creative and professional. Would highly recommend him, you will not be disappointed.
Steven Barbiero
Steven Barbiero
2021-03-27
When I met Rob, I had just started a small plumbing company with a name and a pickup truck. That was it. No cards, no logo, no identity. When I called, he picked up the phone immediately. No call service or secretary. Established a date and time and had our 1st meeting. He got to know me 1st before talking about business. That was nice because during that conversation he was able to transfer what I was about into a brand. I'm glad he liked the name because he designed EVERTHING for me. 1st a logo to establish my brand. Then business cards, a magnet to put on the side of my truck and tee shirt designs. The design of everything was a great experience. Some things I liked. Some things we changed. Our minds came together and in the end was something that I was happy with. Also important was that he was happy with it. Rob has a ton of marketing experience. He knows what colors, words and shapes to use to catch your eye. He has worked and designed for billion dollar companies down to my dollar company. Lol. As my company grew he designed a vehicle wrap that really Pops!!! He can do anything to help market and design your business. He got my Google my business listed when I was having trouble with it. I can honestly say I don't know if I'd be where I'm at now without Rob's help. He's a local, family guy. He is The Graphics Guy. Thanks Rob!!!!
jonesq63
jonesq63
2021-02-08
Robert is very good at what he does. He's ahead of the curve. He knows how to think outside of the box. He keeps up on all the latest technology, Trends, Etc. He has taken care of several of my clients. I trust him.
Jennifer Cunningham
Jennifer Cunningham
2020-09-25
He was absolutely amazing....we couldnt have asked for anyone better. He knew exactly what colors to use. He made our entire process that much easier. Thank you again Robert Hazelrigg
Joni Vickery
Joni Vickery
2020-08-26
I asked Robert if he could create a T-shirt logo for me for my family’s camp. There was no rush or timeframe on this - I just threw it out there. Within days I got some beautiful artwork on his ideas! I was floored! With some very minor tweaks he came up with a front and back graphic that was just what I wanted. Super responsive and just a very nice person and easy to work with! I highly recommend the Graphics Guy for any of your graphic needs!!!
Monmouth HoseAndHydraulics
Monmouth HoseAndHydraulics
2020-07-28
We've been working with Robert since 2010, and we would never switch again. For a brief time in 2012 we tried to save some money by using someone else and all I can say is you get what you pay for. Robert might not be the cheapest guy in town but he gets the job done right.
Splishsplash Carwash
Splishsplash Carwash
2020-07-02
Robert is the best. We love what he's done for our business. His prices are reasonable, and he is a pleasure to work with. Thank you Robert. we love you
Lisa Bredbenner
Lisa Bredbenner
2020-07-01
Working with Robert has been great. He understood our needs and always responsive to our queries. He takes pride in his work and is really wonderful to work with.
Sharon Villapiano
Sharon Villapiano
2020-06-30
Robert Hazelrigg was a great find. He is fast, responsive, willing to help, knowledgeable, professional, solutions oriented, easy to work with, affordable and has increased traffic substantially on our website. Very glad he is Seashore Day Camp’s Graphics Guy.
Dee Slattery
Dee Slattery
2020-06-29
I highly recommend Robert for your graphic design needs. He is timely, professional and brings forwards solutions that are creative and responsive. He had my interests top of mind and completed our projects ahead of time; he also went above and beyond the deliverables of the project brief. And, he is a pleasure to work with!

Does great work for a reasonable price.
Report review – Michael M. Middletown, NJ


Robert sees what you tell him. He has taken my ideas and added to them to produce exactly the logos, business cards, and website pages I’ve envisioned. Robert is readily available, which is a battle not worth fighting when deadlines are looming. – Veronica C. Asbury Park, NJ


Robert, The Graphics Guy, is fantastic at what he does. In addition to really listening to his clients, he utilizes his huge circle of contacts to get feedback on ongoing work. This is something many graphics people miss – they create only for themselves and their client, they don’t take into account the client’s customers (which is why the client wants graphics, to attract customers!) Robert knows enough to ask others for comments so his work appeals to the biggest audience. Robert has a great grasp of this larger picture while providing high quality beautiful graphic and website work to his clients. If you think small, he can help you widen your view. If you already look larger, then he’s the guy for you too. – Mark D. Shrewsbury, N


Robert is thorough, listens attentively and understands my concerns. He solves problems and delivers design solutions quickly and effectively. – Joseph M. West Chester, PA


Robert has done excellent work for me on several occasions over the years. When I moved, I discovered that our working relationship was able to continue without a ripple. I continue to be very happy with his great work. – Robert D. Okatie, SC


The Graphics Guy, aka Robert Hazelrigg, is as good as they get. Had the pleasure of working with him for a few years and the work and creativity he produces is awesome. While at DesignWrite he took our brochures, invitations, and program books to a new level. His logo and website design skills were also top notch. –  Andy B. Pennington, NJ

Over the course of years, you inevitably come across people within fields who distinguish themselves through their effort and skills. Then there are those who become the bellwether or the principal within the field by which all others are to be measured. Without question, the past six years have proven to me that Robert is such the individual within graphics and website design.

His approach in working with clients begins with understanding who you are and what you want to present about yourselves to the outside world. It continues with the uncanny ability to interrelate with EVERYONE in the process to recognize what the core values and objectives are within the client.

Robert then applies his boundless creativity to the project. That skill goes beyond just designing the logo within the larger world. He is creative with you, not just for you. This involves actually developing a way to communicate “you” to the outside world that will be instantaneously remembered when it is seen by people in the larger world.

He is equally capable in designing and implementing website presences. That starts with targeting audiences and understanding how to design clear, crisp sites that will draw in your clients because they are as interesting and captivating as they are simple to navigate.

If you are thinking about getting any effort underway to update or rebrand your company, talk with Rob. If you are just establishing your organization and need your web presence created to garner the attention of others, whether it be companies or individuals, talk with Rob. – Marc K. Dayton, NJ


Robert is constantly amazing me with his creativity and social media concepts, all geared towards increasing sales and exposure. While many of his suggestions are simple and user-friendly (even for those that might not consider themselves “tech-savy”), they are just often ideas that I would have never thought of. He also has a unique ability to connect and communicate with you as a user (at any level), where you actually understand exactly what he is proposing and how it will benefit your business. You owe it to your business to have a conversation with Robert! – Nancy M. Little Silver, NJ

Robert was great to work with. He was patient and had creative ideas. He was fair with pricing and got back to me right away with responses. I definitely plan to work with him again moving forward. – Paul K. Long Branch, NJ


Can’t say enough about the support that Graphics Guy donated to our non-profit event. His creative strategies and abilities helped navigate our needs and lock of style guide for our fundraiser event. Would highly recommend bringing him onto your project. – Brandon G. Minneapolis, M


Robert Hazelrigg, known as The Graphics Guy, has helped me out numerous times with his creative graphic design and great advice. Most recently he intervened on my behalf when I was having trouble with my website, because I was sold the wrong product by the company sales rep. Robert called the company, spoke with the Service Technician and was able to successfully resolve the situation and get me a credit for the monies I had spent! He was also able to get me back online very quickly!

Robert Hazelrigg goes above and beyond to provide his clients with superb customer service… Robert takes an interest in my business, not only does he create fabulous graphics but he is a problem solver as well! I highly recommend The Graphics Guy…he is the best!! – Joy B. Asbury Park, NJ


Robert is super talented, a pleasure to work with, and does fantastic work. He completely redesigned our camp map (working from only a jpeg no less) and the job came out amazing. I recommend him for any and all graphics/design needs. We will be working with him again every chance we get. – Paul M. Englishtown, NJ


I worked with Robert on a logo for my small business and he was a pleasure to work with! First, he delivered under a tight timeframe. Second, I had several creative samples to choose from, and Robert really captured the flavor of what I wanted represented by my logo. Third, he was very responsive and followed up as he said he would. I recommend him highly! – Jamie L. Riverton, WY


Amazing customer service, pricing is reasonable, very responsive, and very knowledgeable! Would highly recommend! – Michael P. Millburn, NJ


Have used Robert to design our website along with producing several advertisements. Extremely talented and affordable. Projects were always delivered on time as promised. His SEO work has led to a very strong ranking on the web. Cannot go wrong with Robert. – Art Y.
Oakhurst, NJ


I went to the The Graphics Guy for a small assignment with quick turn around. The Graphics Guy did a great job, produced exactly what I needed, well within the timeframe that I had available.

I heartily recommend the Graphics Guy for any of your graphics needs. – Lawrence K. Chesterton, IN


Robert handles all my marketing and I couldn’t be any happier. He does a great job keeping my costs low and my ROI up. – James D. Wanamassa, NJ


Robert is a pleasure to work with. He is very professional and his work is the best. I highly recommend his services. – Steve O. Long Branch NJ


Not only does he deliver on time at an affordable price, this guy is very talented and smart. Designed a new website and facebook business page for us and is now doing an excellent job on our SEO work. High first page ranking on all categories we requested. – Gary E. Naples, FL

Learn More

About Us

View Gallery

Portfolio